Demonstration Videos

Basic Gymnastic Movements
Air Squats:

Box Jumps:

Burpees:

Push-ups:

Double-unders:

GHD Sit-ups:
Handstand Push-ups: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_HSPUVariations.wmv
Jumping Pull-ups: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/jumping-pull-ups.wmv
Kipping Pull-up, Eva: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/eva-on-kipping.wmv
Kipping Pull-up Concepts: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_Kipping1-Concept.wmv
Knees to Elbows: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_Knees2Elbows.wmv
L-Sit-ups: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/L-sit_demo.wmv
Muscle Up: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_MuscleUps.wmv
Push-up Standards: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_PushupStandards.wmv
Rings Dips: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_Dips.wmv
Rope Climbing: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_JolieRopeClimbTips.wmv
Strict Pull-up: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/StrictVKippingPullup.wmv *
Tabata Squat: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_TabataSquats.wmv
Walking Lunge: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_WalkingLunges.wmv

Basic Weight-lifting Movements
Back Squat: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/backsquat.mpg *
Barbell Snatch: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_BarbellSnatch.wmv
Clean: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/clean.wmv
Clean and Jerk: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/clean-n-jerk.wmv
Dumbbell Snatch: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_DBSnatch.wmv
Dumbbell Splits: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_DBSplitLifts.wmv
Front Squats: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_FrontSquats.wmv
Hang Clean: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/hang-clean.wmv
Hang Power Snatch: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/hang-power-snatch.wmv
Hang Snatch: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/hang-snatch.wmv
Heaving Snatch Balance: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/heaving-snatch-balance.wmv
Jerk: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/jerk.wmv
Jerk – Behind Head: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/jerk-behind.wmv
Jumping Squats: http://media.crossfit.com/cfvideo/CrossFit_BurgJumpingSquatsMR.wmv
Kettle-bell Swings: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_KBSwings.wmv
Medicine Ball Cleans: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_MBCleans.wmv
Overhead Squats: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_OverheadSquattingSafely.wmv
Power Clean: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/power-clean.wmv
Power Snatch: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/power-snatch.wmv
Pressing Snatch Balance: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/pressing-snatch-balance.wmv
Push Jerk: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/push-jerk.wmv
Push Jerk (behind neck): http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/push-jerk-behind.wmv
Push Press: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/push-press.wmv
Push Press (behind neck): http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/push-press-behind.wmv
Shoulder Press/Push Press/Push Jerk: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/SPPPPJ155.wmv
Snatch: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/snatch.wmv
Snatch Balance: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/cfj-nov-05/snatch.wmv
Thruster: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_BBThrusters.wmv
Wall-ball: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_Wallball.wmv *
Weighted Pull-up: http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_WeightedPullups.wmv

* Indicates low quality video